Your Cart is Empty

Shore CD

Title: Shore
Format: CD
Release Date: September 22, 2020

01)  Wading In Waist-High Water
02)  Sunblind
03)  Can I Believe You
04)  Jara
05)  Featherweight
06)  A Long Way Past The Past
07)  For A Week Or Two
08)  Maestranza
09)  Young Man's Game
10)  I'm Not My Season
11)  Quite Air / Gioia
12)  Going-To-The-Sun Road
13)  Thymia
14)  Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
15)  Shore

Fleet Foxes returns with Shore, bringing the dark sophistication of 2017’s Crack-Up to new heights with a soulful, sun-shined hue and fresh rhythmic vitality. The songs have dark themes of loss and struggle but contain an uplifting lyrical power and sense of musical joy that remind us we can make it through the toughest of times. Shore arrives on CD with an 8-page full-color booklet on premium heavy-weight stock and encased in a Double Pocket Old Style Gatefold Jacket. The album’s cover, front, and back, showcases artwork by Japanese photographer Hiroshi Hamaya and design by Benjamin Tousley with Robin Pecknold.