We are currently undergoing warehouse maintenance: Orders placed after June 3rd may not ship until mid-late June. Please contact us if you have any questions.


Your Cart is Empty

Fleet Foxes + Sun Giant 2x12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Fleet Foxes + Sun Giant EP
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: February 27, 2008

Tracklist -  Fleet Foxes
01)  Sun It Rises
02)  White Winter Hymnal
03)  Ragged Wood
04)  Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
05)  Quiet Houses
06)  He Doesn't Know Why
07)  Heard Them Stirring
08)  Your Protector
09)  Meadowlarks
10)  Blue Ridge Mountains
11)  Oliver James

Tracklist - Sun Giant EP
01)  Sun Giant

02)  Drops in the River
03)  English House
04)  Mykonos
05)  Innocent Son