Your Cart is Empty

First Collection 2006-2009 CD Boxset

Title: First Collection 2006-2009
Format: CD Boxset
Release Date: November 9, 2018

Disc 1

01) Sun It Rises
02) White Winter Hymnal
03) Ragged Wood
04) Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
05) Quiet Houses
06) He Doesn't Know Why
07) Heard Them Stirring
08) Your Protector
09) Meadowlarks
10) Blue Ridge Mountains
11) Oliver James
Disc 2
01) Sun Giant
02) Drops in the River
03) English House
04) Mykonos
05) Innocent Son
Disc 3
01) She Got Dressed
02) In the Hot Hot Rays
03) Anyone Who's Anyone
04) Textbook Love
05) So Long to the Headstrong
06) Icicle Tusk
Disc 4
01) False Knight on the Road
02) Silver Dagger
03) White Lace Regretfully
04) Isles
05) Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
06) He Doesn't Know Why (Basement Demo)
07) English House (Basement Demo)
08) Hot Air (Basement Sketch)

Fleet Foxes and Sub Pop present a limited-edition collection in honor of the 10th anniversary of Fleet Foxes’ debut LP. First Collection 2006–2009 spans the early days of Fleet Foxes’ career, including the self-titled debut album, plus the Sun Giant EP, The First EP (formerly a self-titled, very limited-edition, self-released EP), and B-sides & Rarities. The CD version has a separate CD for each title. In addition to its musical offerings, the collection features a 32-page booklet including show flyers, lyrics, and artwork from the band’s early history.