Your Cart is Empty

Shore 2x12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Shore
Format: 2x12" Vinyl (Black)
Album Release Date: September 22, 2020
Physical Release Date: February 6, 2021


01)  Wading In Waist-High Water
02)  Sunblind
03)  Can I Believe You
04)  Jara
05)  Featherweight
06)  A Long Way Past The Past
07)  For A Week Or Two
08)  Maestranza
09)  Young Man's Game
10)  I'm Not My Season
11)  Quite Air / Gioia
12)  Going-To-The-Sun Road
13)  Thymia
14)  Cradling Mother, Cradling Woman
15)  Shore

Shore arrives on vinyl as a 2xLP set encased in an Old Style Double Gatefold Jacket with black polybags and 24”x24” poster insert, printed at Stoughton Printing Company. Side D features an etching of fifteen hand-drawn flora by visual artist Dino Matt, each tied to one of the album’s fifteen songs. The album’s cover, front, and back, showcases artwork by Japanese photographer Hiroshi Hamaya and design by Benjamin Tousley with Robin Pecknold.

Please note that the tracklisting printed on the labels for sides B and C may be switched and there are regrettably no replacements available for this discrepancy. The music plays in the correct order.