First Collection 2006-2009 Deluxe



Deluxe 4x Black Vinyl LP
Track Listing:
1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. BLue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James
12. Sun Giant
13. Drops in the River
14. English House
15. Mykonos
16. Innocent Son
17. She Got Dressed
18. In the Hot Hot Rays
19. Anyone Who's Anyone
20. Textbook Love
21. So Long to the Headstrong
22. icicle Tusk
23. False Knight on the Road
24. Silver Dagger
25. White Lace Regretfully
26. Isles
27. Ragged Wood (Transition Basement Sketch)
28. He Doesn't Know Why (Basement Demo)
29. English House (Basement Demo)
30. Hot Air (Basement Sketch)

-The vinyl version is packaged in a lavish box, with a 12” LP of the debut album and separate 10” records for each of the added titles; the CD version has a separate CD for each title. In addition to its musical offerings, the collection features a 32-page booklet including show flyers, lyrics and artwork from band’s early history.

You may also like